Leadership

Healthcare Providers Insurance Company (HPIC) is led by a group of strong leaders who have diverse backgrounds in the professional liability insurance and healthcare risk management fields.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Rick Farlow

President & CEO
Tel: (601) 368-3362
rfarlow@hpico.com

Larry Bourne

President Emeritus & Insurance Consultant
Tel: (601) 362-6722
lbourne@hpico.com

Ginny Zirulnik

Executive Assistant to President & CEO
Tel: (601) 368-3350
gzirulnik@hpico.com

Allen Gill

Director of Claims
Tel: (601) 368-3361
agill@hpico.com

Lauren Cleveland

Director of Underwriting
Tel: (601) 368-3358
lcleveland@hpico.com

Robin Weltens

Director of Risk Control
Tel: (601) 368-3373
rweltens@hpico.com

Diann Stogsdill

Director of WC Claims
Tel: (601) 368-3364
dstogsdill@hpico.com

Lucy McCormac

Director of Marketing & Brand Management
Tel: (601) 362-6722
lmccormac@hpico.com

Strategic Partners

Larry Bourne

Insurance Consultant
HPIC
Madison, MS

Mark Manderson

CFA
Palomar Advisors
Birmingham, AL

Lew Salmon

CPA
TJS Deemer Dana, LLP
Atlanta, GA

Erik Johnson

Actuary
Aon
Raleigh, NC


Legal Counsel
Bland & Sorkin
Richmond, VA

Andrew Wheeler

Re-insurance Broker
BMS
London

Contact Our Team

Healthcare Providers Insurance Company (HPIC) is dedicated to serving the professional liability insurance needs of healthcare facilities and other healthcare providers.

States We Serve

Alabama

Arkansas

California

Colorado

Florida

Georgia

Louisiana

Mississippi

North Carolina

Tennessee

Texas

Healthcare Providers Insurance Company (HPIC)

116 Woodgreen Crossing
Madison, MS 39110

Office Hours: M–F 8am–5pm
Tel: (800) 234-8847
Fax: (601) 368-3369
Email: gzirulnik@hpico.com

Connect With Us

©HPIC – HEALTHCARE PROVIDERS INSURANCE COMPANY – MADISON, MS | TEL: (800) 234-8847

SITE DESIGNED BY ANDA CREATIVE